Skip to content

Carey-Ann Oestreicher Wins Top 40 Under Forty Business Achievement Award

October 25, 2013

Carey-Ann Oestreicher, BA, MBA, owner of the life and leadership development firm, Potential Unlimited, has been awarded a Top 40 Under Forty Business Achievement Award from Business Link Media Group. 

The award is given to trailblazers in business who have demonstrated the highest standard of performance in business through accomplishments within their careers as well as within their lives outside of work.

Carey-Ann’s career, largely within the automotive/transportation and financial services industries, led her to become an executive before taking the leap to create a business that she saw the demand and opportunity to create – a business around helping women continue to grow and push the limits in their careers while addressing work-life balance issues and introducing stress reduction tools.

Carey-Ann believes that when you coach people as ‘whole people’ considering their lives at home and health and wellness as part of the business equation, it leads to more successful, happier leaders.  Carey-Ann’s clients would agree with that!  Laura Hart, a client of Potential Unlimited’s, says that her life has been transformed since working with Carey-Ann as her coach. “I previously had problems sleeping. I had a lot on my mind, and I found the anxiety on Sunday nights reached a high before going into the office. But, I really enjoyed the job and my family counted on that income so I didn’t want to quit.  Carey-Ann helped me to see what my real challenges were, more around the desire to please others. Once we could tap into that, I was able to do what was right for me. I didn’t spend precious energy trying to make everyone else happy.”

Visit www.potentialunlimited.ca to find out more about coaching programs or stress reduction training.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

