Skip to content

January 2, 2014

Happy New Year! I want this to be the best year of your life so far. Many of us make New Year’s resolutions, but often they don’t go beyond a few months. I want this year to be different for you.

You have a purpose. Your work, and also the way you live your life, are a part of what you’re put on this earth to do.

If you have ever considered working with a coach, I want you to know it can be a life changing experience. I believe so strongly in the work I do that I’d like to offer you a FREE 25 minute intro coaching session for the month of January. You can also extend this offer to a friend or colleague you believe could benefit from this experience. You can find out more about my Whole Life Management coaching and how it can revitalize your life and the lives of leaders on your team. This session will allow you to see what coaching is all about as well as to ask me any questions you might have about the process.

To book your FREE coaching session, email me to set up an appointment at ceo@potentialunlimited.ca

Enjoy the ride!

Carey-Ann Oestreicher
Chief Engagement Officer
Potential Unlimited

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

