Skip to content

My Resolutions for 2016!

December 31, 2015
Happy New Year to you! I hope 2016 holds many wonderful surprises for each of you. I like to take this time of year to reflect and focus myself for 2016. Here are my resolutions:
1. To follow my bliss and do what feels right for my body, mind and spirit.
2. To do less ‘shoulds’ in my life and more ‘want to’s’
3. Continue to rebuild my body and brain after the brain injury 3.5 years ago…after all this is the year I will turn 40 so no better time!
4. Spoil myself and have fun!
5.To continue on this journey I have been on for a few years now that has helped me understand things at a deeper level in my life by slowing down.
6.(God willing) To finish my book!

What is it you most want out of life right now? Remember that your ‘life’ and ‘work’ goals will often collide so make the changes that you really want and it will help you in both areas.

Wishing you a healthy, happy and safe New Year’s!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

